I don't really know why do I finish studing Cinema and Tv. When I was a little kid I wanted to be an archaeologist because I saw Indiana Jones and it made me want to be in that kind of places and live that kind of adventures. Then a I grew up and wanted to be a social Anthropologist ( I didn't know myself anyway, I really was an indecisive boy who convinced himself what wanted to do one thing or another without be sure about it ), but when I finally took the PSU I didn't make it, my score was not enough, so I entered to Sociology in facso, but,I quit in the first semester. After my first and failed university experience, I started working in different stuff, I worked in a few filmings and in advertising and I realised I wanted to do cinema, because it was kind of funny and from another perspective I love chilean documentaries and all those things together were like, all rigth, I will study cinema. So, I did enter to the icei to study cine...
Comentarios
Publicar un comentario